Guitar Hero 2.X Tap Tap Mod!

T4t5 on iPodTouchFans has released a Guitar Hero mod for the AppStore version of Tap Tap.

Here is what he said,

Hehe, I’m sure you’ve been waiting for this…

UPDATE VERSION 2.0!

Okay guys I have great news!

It’s no longer a beta! Version 2 of the mod is here!

I believe everything should work fine now (including 2Player mode).

I’ve updated every file from TTR and it looks much better than the first version I think! The menus, the notes, and every other file has been updated!

btw, thanks to Cajili for helping me with the 2P image.

Here are som pics

New for 2.0 version (2P mode):

To download: CLICK ME

Leave a Reply

